Untenstehend finden Sie die aktuellsten Angebote hinsichtlich meiner Lehrtätigkeit, meiner Einzelarbeit und Medien:

 

Kurse, Workshops und Seminare - Aktuell & Allgemein

 

Eltern-Kind-Gruppen

 

IDME Schulungen

 

Einzelarbeit

 

Medien

 

Kurse, Workshops und Seminare in 2022

 

Unterricht in BMC® Zertifikationsprogrammen unter meiner Leitung

Zaragoza, Spanien

In Zaragoza, Spanien, bieten wir mit dem SME, IDME und Practitioner Programm drei zertifizierte BMC®-Ausbildungszyklen an - unter meiner Leitung und organisiert von Movimiento Atlas.
Diese Kurse richten ihren Fokus darauf, Anfänger/innen einen ersten Eindruck von BMC® zu vermitteln, wie auch fortgeschrittene Student/innen beim Vertiefen ihrer Erfahrungen zu begleiten. Die Kurse finden in englischer und spanischer Sprache mit konsekutiver Übersetzung in die jeweils andere Sprache statt.

Wir bieten auch weiterführende Studien für zertifizierte SME und Practitioner an, die zum assistieren zu uns kommen. Als besonderes Angebot werde ich nach jedem Kurs einen vierstündigen Workshop für die Assistent/innen des Kurses anbieten: immer am Tag nach dem jeweiligen Kurs und immer unentgeltlich.

 

2022 werden wir in Spanien folgende Kurse anbieten:

BMC® - Skeletal System: April 9 - 19, 2022

Faculty: Patricia Gracia, Federica Antonelli, Walburga Glatz (online supervision)


BMC® - Infant Developmental Movement Education 1 (IDME 1): August 8 - 19, 2022
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Anne Garrigues, Patricia Gracia

BMC® - Infant Developmental Movement Education 2 (IDME 2): Aug 22 - Sept 2, 2022
Faculty:
Walburga Glatz, Maruma Rodríguez, Patricia Gracia

 

BMC® - Fluid System: Dec 4-10, 2022
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Patricia Gracia, NN

 

 

Weitere Informationen sowie Anmeldung direkt bei:

 

Movimiento Atlas (Patricia Gracia)

movimientoatlas@hotmail.com

*34 637 735 565

www.movimientoatlas.com

 

 

 

Buenos Aires, Argentinien

Ab Januar 2019 hat in Argentinien die erste zertifizierte BMC® Ausbildung begonnen. Nach den vier Kursen zur Bewegungsentwicklung konnten wir nun im Januar 2022 bereits eine Gruppe Studentinnen im IDME Programm graduieren. Wir fahren mit weiteren Kursen im SME Programm fort. Die Kurse werden von CIEC - Centro de Investigación y Estudio de Técnicas y Lenguajes Corporales organisiert und laufen unter meiner Leitung.

Diese Kurse richten ihren Fokus darauf, Anfänger/innen einen ersten Eindruck von BMC® zu vermitteln, wie auch fortgeschrittene Student/innen beim Vertiefen ihrer Erfahrungen zu begleiten. Die Kurse aus dem IDME Programm finden in englischer und spanischer Sprache mit konsekutiver Übersetzung in die jeweils andere Sprache statt. Das SME Programm wird ausschließlich in Spanisch unterrichtet.

2022 werden wir in Buenos Aires folgende Kurse anbieten:

BMC® - Infant Developmental Movement Education 2 (IDME 2): Jan 15-31, 2022
Faculty:
Walburga Glatz, Maruma Rodríguez

BMC® - Muscular System:

July 13-23, 2022
Faculty:
Walburga Glatz, Maruma Rodríguez, Silvia Mamana

 

BMC® - Fluid System: Jan 15-21, 2023
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Federica Antonelli, Silvia Mamana

 

BMC® - Ligamentous and Fascial System: Jan 23-30, 2023
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Federica Antonelli, Silvia Mamana

 

 

Weitere Informationen sowie Anmeldung direkt bei:

CIEC - Centro de Investigación y Estudios Corporales

Leitung: Silvia Mamana

email: ciec@esferokinesis.com

website: www.esferokinesis.com.ar

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Esferokinesis

*(54-11) 15-6591-9621

 

 

 

Bratislava, Slowakei

 

BMC® und IDME in Bratislava bietet unter meiner Leitung in Bratislava im Rahmen des IDME und SME Zertifikationsprogramms der School for BMC® eine Reihe von Kursen an. Diese Kurse richten ihren Fokus darauf, Anfängern einen ersten Eindruck von BMC® zu vermitteln, wie auch fortgeschrittene Student/innen beim Vertiefen ihrer Erfahrungen zu begleiten. Dies gilt insbesondere für einen Hauptfokus in Bratislava, den fortgeschrittenen Erfahrungsaustauch zur Förderung von Kindern mit besonderen Bedürfnissen ("Children with Special Needs").
Die Kurse finden in englischer Sprache mit konsekutiver Übersetzung ins Slowakische statt.

 

Keine Kurse in 2022.

 

Weitere Informationen sowie Anmeldung direkt bei:


Babyfit – Anna Sedlačková & Angelika Kováčová
Majernikova 10, 84105 Bratislava/Slovakia

babyfit@babyfit.sk

*421 – 905 – 521 925, *421 – 905 – 713 314

www.babyfit.sk

 

 

Unterricht in anderen BMC® Zertifikationsprogrammen

Tuscania, Italy

BMC® - Practitioner Path (online): März 25-27, 2022

BMC® - Practitioner Program: Subcelluar:  Okt 31 - Nov 2, 2022

BMC® - Practitioner Program: Immune System: Nov 4-6, 2022

Faculty: Gloria Desideri, Thomas Greil, Walburga Glatz

 

Weitere Informationen sowie Anmeldung direkt bei:

Leben nuova

 www.lebensnetz.it  

 

 

 

Kurse, Workshops und Seminare - allgemein

Fortlaufend

Im Augenblick unterrichte ich keinen fortlaufenden Kurs. Bitte schauen Sie gerne immer mal wieder auf meine Website, ob sich das geändert hat!

Für die Vereinbarung von Einzelstunden wenden Sie sich gern per email oder telefonisch an mich.

Für Interessierte in und um Berlin möchte ich auf eine Auswahl von Unterrichtenden in Berlin verweisen:
Odile Seitz <odile.seitz-walser@gmx.de>;
Nina Wehnert <ninawehnert@gmx.de>;
Sarah Menger <sarahmenger@online.de>;
Johanna Harbeck <joharbeck@web.de>;
Heike Kuhlmann, <heikekuhlmann@googlemail.com>;
Lambrini Konstantinou <lambrini@gmx.com>.

 


Ich biete selbstorganisierte Workshops an, unterrichte aber auch im Workshopprogramm anderer Anbieter (z.B. in der Tanzfabrik Berlin Contact.Links oder andernorts, wenn der Workshop dort vollständig organisiert wird und ich eingeladen werde.

Unter denselben Bedingungen biete ich auch Seminare und tagungs­begleitende Themenarbeit für Führungskräfte (siehe z.B. Physical Philosophy – Halten und Loslassen) an.

Bitte setzen Sie sich mit mir in Verbindung, wenn Sie mich für eine Veranstaltung buchen und genauere Details erfragen möchten!

 


Eltern-Kind-Gruppen

Alle paar Monate beginnt eine neue Eltern-Kind-Gruppe, die sich unter meiner Leitung alle zwei bis drei Wochen trifft. Grundsätzlich plane ich pro Termin zwei Stunden ein, einschließlich des Ankommens, Auspackens, später wieder Einpackens, Aufbrechens... Wir treffen uns für gewöhnlich an einem Wochentag, ab und zu aber auch am Sonntag, damit auch die Väter mitkommen können, wenn sie möchten.

Die Kinder sind alle mehr oder weniger im selben Alter (plus/minus 2 Monate). Die von mir organisierten Gruppen beginnen meist mit Kindern ab dem zweiten, dritten Lebensmonat. Ich begleite aber auch gern von Eltern selbst organisierte Gruppen mit noch jüngeren oder auch älteren Kindern.

Bei diesen Treffen geht es mir darum, die Kinder ohne jeden Leistungsdruck in ihrer Bewegungs- und Wahrnehmungsentwicklung zu begleiten und zu fördern. Wir lernen über die Neuheiten in jeder Entwicklungsstufe anhand meiner schriftlichen und mündlichen Informationen sowie des unmittelbaren Anschauungsunterrichts durch die Kinder und Ihrer Erfahrungen. Wir genießen, jedes Kind in seiner einzigartigen Entwicklung zu sehen. Um wirklich Muse für jedes einzelne Kind zu haben und um einer Reizüberflutung vorzubeugen, ist die Gruppengröße auf 4 bis maximal 6 Kinder begrenzt. Kids.IDME

Bitte melden Sie sich doch, wenn Sie gerade eine Gruppe für sich und Ihr Kind suchen oder mit mehreren Eltern gemeinsam eine begleitete Gruppe gründen möchten!

Wo: Walburga Glatz, Freiligrathstr. 4, 10967 Berlin
(Kreuzberg, U7 Südstern)
Info und Anmeldung - Contact: 0176 - 997 81 639; walburga23@yahoo.de

 


IDME-Schulungen

Als Bewegungspädagogin schule ich auch Eltern, ErzieherInnen und andere mit der Kinderpflege beschäftigte Berufsgruppen über die Wichtigkeit der Bewegungsentwicklung in den ersten Lebensjahren. Kids.IDME

In Workshops, Vorträgen und individuellen Beratungen vermittle ich die entsprechenden Informationen und gebe Antworten auf verschiedene Fragestellungen. Das Format, der zeitliche Rahmen und die Ausgestaltung als intellektueller Vortrag (auch PowerPoint Präsentation möglich) und/oder auch körperliche Selbsterfahrung können individuell abgesprochen werden.

Setzen Sie sich mit mir in Verbindung und lassen Sie uns das für Ihre Bedürfnisse passende Format finden!

 


Einzelarbeit

Die ganzheitliche Einzelarbeit beruht auf einem körper- und bewegungszentrierten Heil- und Beratungsansatz, der auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes erwachsenen oder kindlichen Klienten abgestimmt ist. Eine respektvolle und fürsorgliche Berührung schafft die Grund­lage und Sicherheit dafür, Ängste und Halte­muster loszulassen, was zu innerer Ruhe oder größerer Energie führt. So werden die kör­pereigenen Heilungsprozesse und die persön­liche Entwicklung angeregt.

Die von mir in der Einzelarbeit angewandten Techniken stammen aus meinen Ausbildungen im Body-Mind Centering®, Kids.IDME, der Cranio-Sacral-Therapie und der Manuellen Lymphdrainage.

Cranio-Sacral-Therapie
Mit leichter Berührung der tiefen Bindegewebsschichten und der Knochen werden dort festsitzende Haltemuster gelöst. Diese nicht gegen bestehende Körperstrukturen gerichtete Arbeit wirkt sich besonders positiv auf Wirbelsäulen- und Beckenfehlstellungen aus, reduziert Stresssymptome und Schmerz und erhöht die eigene Vitalität.

Manuelle Lymphdrainage
Mit sanften, rhythmisch kreisenden Handbewegungen wird der Lymphfluss angeregt, was Funktionen im ganzen Körper verbessert: das vegetative Nervensystem wird entspannt, aufgeschwemmtes (ödematöses) Gewebe entstaut, das Immunsystem gestärkt und Schmerz gelindert.

 

 


Medien

Lenore Grubinger: 7 Empfehlungen für Sie und Ihr Baby
Zu beziehen über walburga23@yahoo.de für 8 € + Versandkosten.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
*machartista design*

Below you can find the most recent offers with respect to my teaching, individual sessions and media:

 

Classes, Workshops and Seminars - Recent and Ongoing

 

Parent-child-groups

 

IDME Education

 

Individual sessions

 

Media

 

 

Classes, Workshops and Seminars in 2019

 

Presenting at the BMCA Conference,

 

Santa Barbara, USA (Aug 7-11, 2019)

 

the relational self

 

let’s assume the self and the other exist, and that they are distinct from each other. that in this world of polarities we need the other to find out about ourselves – and the other needs us for the same purpose. each supporting countersupport.

if other exists: where does it start? if self exists in distinction: what is it composed of?

as a blueprint of the relational mind, applicable to different body systems and developmental-emotional-psychological questions, let’s choose the SCEY (simultaneous condensing and expanding yield) to find out more. about the ongoingness of relational organization. about the times in transition between perceived membranous clarity.

the SCEY, at the same time guideline and expression of how we relate to inner and outer, to heaven and earth, to yield-push-reach-pull. and to the never ending process of defining and merging self and other.

 

For information about the conference and registration see

BMCAssociation

www.bmcassociation.org/conferences/2019-bmca-conference

 

 

 

Teaching in Certified BMC® Programs under my direction

Zaragoza, Spain

With the SME and IDME programs, two new cycles of BMC® certified courses have started in Zaragoza, Spain, in 2017, organized by Movimiento Atlas and under my educational direction.
These courses will have a focus on introducing BMC® to new students as well as deepening the knowledge of longterm students. They will be held in both English and Spanish with a consecutive translation into the respective other language.

We also offer further education for certified SME and Practitioners who come to assist. As a special offer I’ll teach a four hour workshop for the assistants of each course. Always on the day after each course and free of charge.

In 2019 Movimiento Atlas will offer:

BMC® -
Nervous System: January 2-9, 2019 (day off on Jan 6)
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Erik Bendix, Mariko Tanabe

BMC® - Reflexes, Righting Reactions, Equilibrium Responses:

April 14-20, 2019 (day off on April 17)
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Anne Garrigues

 

BMC® - Muscular System: July 6-16, 2019 (days off July 9 & 13)
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Wilma Vesseur, Patricia Gracia

 

BMC® - IDME 1A: October 30 - November 3, 2019
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Thomas Greil, Patricia Gracia


For further information and registration, please, refer directly to the hosting organization:

Movimiento Atlas (Patricia Gracia)

movimientoatlas@hotmail.com

*34 637 735 565

www.movimientoatlas.com

 

 

 

Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

From January 2019 onwards the first BMC® certified courses will be offered in Argentina, starting with the four developmental courses which can be taken individually, or to further continue into the IDME or SME programs. The courses are organized by CIEC - Centro de Investigación y Estudios Corporales and run under my educational direction.
These courses will have a focus on introducing BMC® to new students as well as deepening the knowledge of longterm students. They will be held in both English and Spanish with a consecutive translation into the respective other language.

BMC® - Senses & Perception 1: January 15-18, 2019
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Silvia Mamana

 

BMC® - Reflexes, Righting Reactions, Equilibrium Responses:

January 20-27, 2019 (day off on Jan 24)
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Silvia Mamana

 

BMC® - Reflexes, Righting Reactions, Equilibrium Responses:

July 23-29, 2019 (day off on July 26)
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Silvia Mamana, Patricia Gracia, Federica Antonelli

 

BMC® - Ontogenetic Development:

July 31 - August 4, 2019
Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Silvia Mamana, Patricia Gracia, Federica Antonelli

 

For further information and registration, please, refer directly to the hosting organization:

CIEC - Centro de Investigación y Estudios Corporales

Dirección: Silvia Mamana

email: ciec@esferokinesis.com

website: www.esferokinesis.com/ciec

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Esferokinesis

*(54-11) 15-6591-9621

 

 

Bratislava, Slovakia

 

BMC® and IDME in Bratislava will offer a variety of courses under my direction and within the IDME and SME certification programs of the School for BMC®. The courses will have a focus on introducing BMC® to new students as well as deepening the knowledge of longterm students. They will be held in English with a consecutive translation into Slovak. This year's course will explore movement and touch aspects of the Endocrine System:

 

BMC® - Endocrine System:  September 13 - 17, 2019

Faculty: Walburga Glatz, Ferenc Kalman, Anka Sedlackova

 

For further information and registration, please, refer directly to the hosting organization:
Babyfit – Anna Sedlačková & Angelika Kováčová
Majernikova 10, 84105 Bratislava/Slovakia

babyfit@babyfit.sk

*421 – 905 – 521 925, *421 – 905 – 713 314

www.babyfit.sk

 

 

Classes, Workshops and Seminars - in general

Ongoing

In 2019 I will be traveling and teaching abroad so much, that I decided, not to offer continuous classes in Berlin. Please, keep checking my website for future offerings.

For individual sessions, please, contact me via email or phone.
For people interested in BMC® in and around Berlin, I would like to point out a number of BMC® teachers and practitioners in Berlin:
Odile Seitz <odile.seitz-walser@gmx.de>;
Nina Wehnert <ninawehnert@gmx.de>;
Sarah Menger <sarahmenger@online.de>;

Johanna Harbeck <joharbeck@web.de>;
Heike Kuhlmann, <heikekuhlmann@googlemail.com>;
Lambrini Konstantinou <lambrini@gmx.com>;
Jens Johannsen <jensojo@t-online.de>.


I organize workshops myself, but also teach in workshop programs of other organizations, e.g. Tanzfabrik Berlin (Contact.Links), even outside of Berlin and abroad, if the workshop is fully organized by someone else and I am invited to it.

Under the same conditions I also offer seminars as well as thematic assistance for conferences and corporate meetings see for example Physical Philosophy – Holding and Letting Go.

Please contact me if you want to book me for an event and/or want to find out more details!

 


Parent-child-groups

Once every few months I start a new parent-child-group that meets every two or three weeks under my guidance. Generally I set a timeframe for two hours for each meeting – including the infant-flexible time of arrival, the unwrapping, later on the packing it all together and departure… We usually meet on a weekday, but once in a while also on a Sunday, so that the fathers can come as well if they want to.

The children are all more or less of the same age (plus/minus 2 months). The groups that I initiate mostly start with two or three months old infants. But I also accompany even younger or older children if their parents want to start and get together a group.

In these meetings I tend to accompany and facilitate the children in their developmentof movement and perception without any performance expectation. We will learn about the new achievements with each step of development – through my written and oral information as well as through the immediate teachings of the children and of your experiences. We will enjoy witnessing each and every child’s unique development. To really provide the necessary openness for each child and to prevent sensory overstimulation, the groups should not have more than 4-6 children. (Kids.IDME)

Please feel invited to contact me if you’re looking for a group for you and your child. Or if you would like to start a facilitated group with other parents!

 


IDME Education

As an IDME practitioner I also educate parents, caretakers and other professionals interested in childcare on the importance of movement development in the first years of life. (Kids.IDME)

In workshops, lectures or individual counselling I give the respective information and answers to a variety of questions. The format, timeframe and concrete arrangement as an intellectual lecture (PowerPoint presentation is possible) and/or also physical, experiential exercises can be settled individually.

Please, contact me and let’s find the right format for your needs!

 


Individual sessions

The individual sessions are based on a holistic approach that starts from your or your child’s individual needs. My respectful and loving touch provides the grounding and safety to let go of fears and holding patterns, to find inner calm as well as relaxation or energy. This acti­vates the body’s own healing processes and personal development.

The techniques I use in my sessions originate in Body-Mind Centering®,
Cranio-Sacral Therapy and Manual Lymphatic Drainage.

Cranio-Sacral Therapy
The light touch of bones and of the deeper fascia layers frees the often lifelong tensions and holdings in these tissues. This non-invasive, hands-on technique is particularly good with imbalances of the spine and pelvis, for reduction of stress and pain and for increasing vitality.

Manual Lymphatic Drainage
The gentle, rhythmical circulations stimulate the backflow of lymphatic fluid that has gotten stuck in the extremities and intestinal tract. Physiological functions all over the body are improved: relaxation of the autonomic nervous system, dissolution of bloated (oedematic) tissue, strengthening of the immune system and reduction of pain.

 

 


Media
 

 

Lenore Grubinger: 7 Recommendations for you and your Baby
Please order at walburga23@yahoo.de for 8 € + the cost for mailing.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
*machartista design*